All Are Welcome !

Livestream


Note: We automatically redirect to this page when the service will be live.  If you meant to visit our home page instead, please click Home.
If the livestream below has been interrupted before the end of the service, please find the latest stream here.
 
 

Recent Services

DateLink
Novenber 6, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, All Saints Sunday
October 30, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Reformation Sunday
October 23, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost
October 16, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost
October 9, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost
October 2, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost
September 24, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost
September 18, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost
September 11, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost
September 4, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost
August 28, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost
August 21, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost
August 14, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Tenth Sunday after Pentecost
August 7, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Ninth Sunday after Pentecost
July 31, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Eighth Sunday after Pentecost
July 24, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Seventh Sunday after Pentecost
July 17, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Sixth Sunday after Pentecost
July 10, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Fifth Sunday after Pentecost
July 3, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Fourth Sunday after Pentecost

 

Livestream Channels:

  • YouTube (current livestreams)

  • Facebook (livestreams prior to March 2022)

© Living Waters Lutheran Church 2022
- powered by EggZack