All Are Welcome !

Council/Ministry Teams

Lay Leadership


2023 Living Waters Council

 (Left to Right – Front Row: Barbara Edlund, Mary Riccardi (Treasurer), Kathy Wagner (President), Pat Johnston, Wendy Crofts. Back Row: Pastor JJ, Amy Villegas, Winnie Fatton (Secretary), Shannon Bumgarner, Craig Weinrich.

Not pictured: Gareth Chilcoat (Vice-President) and Cindy Cooper

Congregational Council Assignments 2023

Executive Committee

Council President: Kathy Wagner
Vice President: Gareth Chilcoat
Secretary: Winnie Fatton
Treasurer: Mary Riccardi
Team leaders for the 2023 Ministry Areas below:
Christian Education: Gareth Chilcoat & Pat Johnston
Communications: Winnie Fatton
Congregational Life: Barbara Edlund & Winnie Fatton
PropertyShannon Bumgarner
Service: Cindy Cooper & Amy Villegas
Stewardship: Craig Weinrich
Worship & Music: Wendy Crofts
Congregational Council Elections for 2023*
(FT/ST denotes first or second consecutive term) 
Kathy Wagner - term ending 12/2023 ST
Amy Villegas - term ending 12/2023 FT
Gareth Chilcoat - term ending 12/2023 FT
Winnie Fatton - term ending 12/2023 FT
Wendy Crofts - term ending 12/2024 FT
Pat Johnston - term ending 12/2024 FT
Craig Weinrich - term ending 12/2024 FT
Shannon Bumgarner * - term ending 12/2025 FT
Barbara Edlund - * term ending 12/2025 ST
Mary Riccardi -  * term ending 12/2025 ST
Cindy Cooper - * term ending 12/2025 ST
Chris Kosmac - Church Administrator
Hours: Tue, Wed, Thu  1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Tom Kull - Financial Secretary
Evelyn Fry - Bookkeeper (non-council position)
Brenda Overcash - Property Liasion
Mutual Ministry Team
Bob Connelly - term ending 12/2022 
Amy Chilcoat - term ending 6/2023
Paul Telenson - term ending 12/2023
Sonia Delgado - term ending 6/2024 
Sue Whitlock - term ending 12/2024
Pastor JJ
Ad Hoc Teams and Committees
Please check out some of the other committees
and teams under the Outreach tab.
Social Justice Team
© Living Waters Lutheran Church 2023
- powered by EggZack